0
802 College Ave Levelland, TX 79336
LOCAL: (806) 894-3253
Shop
Order within 6 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SUGARBEE'S GIFT & FLORAL
Local Levelland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Jaime E

State/Province:TX

The arrangement didn’t look like the picture unfortunately
Ryan's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2022, 1:17 pm

We do appreciate your order and hope the flowers were well received. We are sorry that your arrangement didn't look like the picture. We do push to give our customers exactly what they order and do fill our orders to value. Unfortunately, we do experience our suppliers not having containers or certain flowers. We apologize for not notifying you about this. Thank you for your order and the feedback.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: DeAnna M

State/Province:TX

My mom loves everything I’ve had you do for her. Your folks are kind and polite to me on the phone, and I am always glad I called
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Heather S

State/Province:TX

I sent Mother's Day Flowers to my mom in the country. Not only did you make a beautiful flower creation for her, you delivered them to her in the country which she has never had done. Thank you for a great experience. Will definitely be using you again!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:TX

Your flowers are always so pretty and fresh and last for a long time
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:NC

My sister lives in Levelland. I like supporting local business. I’ve never been disappointed when sending flowers to her. You website is very easy to use. Makes it very simple to shop long distance.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Elise M

State/Province:TX

Easy site to order from and great service!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Gilbert f

State/Province:TX

Brooke is amazing made the Bouquet of flowers look beautiful satisfied customer
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Nancy C

State/Province:TX

Order was Perfect!!
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Mary D

State/Province:TX

The flowers (colors) and balloons were exactly as I requested. Brooke is amazing! Her positive energy makes the delivery all that more exciting and special!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Martin L

State/Province:TX

great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Lucretia S

State/Province:TX

I've always used Sugarbees and probably always will
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Carol P

State/Province:FL

Have not been happy with the 1-800 florists. Looked for one in my friends area and saw your name. Liked the name so I took a chance. Awesome flowers and my friend loved them. Keeping your name and number
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Jackie W

State/Province:CA

Once again, Sugarbee’s has outdone itself. My mom sent me a photo of the flowers she received today. They were just as beautiful as they had looked on the website. My mom loved them!
Date: Nov 25, 2021
Name: Sherry B

State/Province:TX

Always beautiful; always fresh
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Angelita F

State/Province:TX

We were very satisfied
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Ricky M

State/Province:TX

Great job on arrangement and delivery time for such short notice
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Wynelle D

State/Province:TX

Love the arrangement very much!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Maria W

State/Province:TX

I provided specs for a custom design sympathy bouquet that was beautifully and tastefully created and delivered.
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Bruce T

State/Province:TX

It was amazing how easy it was to go online and order. It was also wonderful that the flowers that we received looked even better in person, than the picture on the website!
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Susanna C

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful! They made me wife feel special for our anniversary. Will use y'all again for any event that we have.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:NC

My sister lives in Levelland. I send her flowers on her birthday. This s the second year I’ve used your company. Will continue to do so.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Loneta S

State/Province:TX

I always tell my son to order from Sugar Bees. The flowers are always fresh and in perfect shape, arrangements beautiful. makes my day to get them.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Rebecca C

State/Province:TX

I love Sugarbees! They always provide quality products, exquisite arrangements, and with the family-style personal touch. They have been a blessing to me and to the community!
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Tammi M

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful, but the $10.00 ballon was not delivered with flowers and chocolate
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Jackie W

State/Province:CA

Love Sugarbee’s! Always beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Richard C

State/Province:TX

Awesome flowers! Wife loved them. After 2 weeks still looking good!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers as always. Great Job!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Sylvia D

State/Province:TX

I’m so glad I can order online. I can always count on you to come through with something beautiful. I used you for my son’s wedding announcement & the flowers were beautiful!! I recommend everyone to you . Definitely will use you again. Thank you
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Alice Q

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Jackie W

State/Province:CA

Sugarbee’s is the best! The flowers they delivered to my mom today are absolutely gorgeous and she loves them.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Gwen C

State/Province:TX

Sugarbee's has alsways done such a great job for me when I place an order. The product is good. The service is great!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Jan W

State/Province:TX

My flowers are gorgeous and continue to open up n change colors. They always bring fresh unusual beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Sylvia D

State/Province:TX

I always use this flower shop, we ordered for my daughter in when she got engaged to my son & she wanted flowers for the announcement they did a wonderful job. I just sent a plant to my friend who lost her husband.. thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Linda W

State/Province:TX

My granddaughters loved the baskets.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Mary B

State/Province:FL

In all the years we have called Sugarbees, they are excellent, never disappoints, just Heavenly! Top notch stuff here!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name: Victor H

State/Province:TX

Great job. Easy to use. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Jackie W

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday. She loved them and said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: William B

State/Province:WA

Have ordered over the internet for flower delivery in Levelland before and the recipient received a lower tier bouquet than what I paid for. I was very pleased with the HONEST service.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name: Alice Q

State/Province:TX

Excellent service
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Tristan V

State/Province:TX

I absolutely loved the service that I received and the flower arrangement was absolutely amazing.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name: Andrea Z

State/Province:TX

I just love your arrangements. Y’all always do such a great job. I’m never disappointed.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Jake K

State/Province:TX

Top Notch Excellence! Order was placed online and delivered seamlessly on the date requested. The arrangement itself was filled with fresh- cut, beautiful flowers. Best in the area without a doubt. Would recommend to anyone. Thank y’all so much.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Dana D

State/Province:TX

Everything was great. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: kirk m

State/Province:TX

Everything was easy peasy, found what I wanted clicked and paid for it all. She loved them!!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name: kevin h

State/Province:TX

Thx for such a great service,, Will Definitely shop there again.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Sue S

State/Province:TX

I am so impressed with the attention I received. With a special request to be added to the delivery, all was done in such a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:TX

Well, since I did the ordering I guess I'll do the review. Pam absolutely loved the roses and can't walk past without smelling them. They are so beautiful and are really starting open up and smell fabulous. Yeah she Really loves them both A Lot. Thank Y'all for putting it all together for her/ us. Everything Was Perfect!!!! Kirk
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:NC

My sister lives in Levelland. I like knowing I have a great establishment available locally to order her flowers for special occasions.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Celia S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Sugarbee's flowers are always fresh and the longest lasting.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Ghislaine C

State/Province:TX

Debbie and her staff did an excellent job with the flower bouquet I ordered for a dear friend. She always has the most beautiful and the freshest flowers in town and my friend commented on how long they lasted. They are the best floral shop in all of the Texas Panhandle in my opinion! I will use them over and over again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Angel T

State/Province:TX

Amazing
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: MYNDI P

State/Province:TX

Always a great experience with your shop. Beautiful flowers and arrangements every time!
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name: Angela J

State/Province:TX

You are always awesome thank you.