0
802 College Ave Levelland, TX 79336
LOCAL: (806) 894-3253 TOLLFREE: (877) 598-9853
Shop
Customer Reviews
SUGARBEE'S GIFT & FLORAL
Local Levelland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sugarbee's has alsways done such a great job for me when I place an order. The product is good. The service is great!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers are gorgeous and continue to open up n change colors. They always bring fresh unusual beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I always use this flower shop, we ordered for my daughter in when she got engaged to my son & she wanted flowers for the announcement they did a wonderful job. I just sent a plant to my friend who lost her husband.. thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My granddaughters loved the baskets.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

In all the years we have called Sugarbees, they are excellent, never disappoints, just Heavenly! Top notch stuff here!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job. Easy to use. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday. She loved them and said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Have ordered over the internet for flower delivery in Levelland before and the recipient received a lower tier bouquet than what I paid for. I was very pleased with the HONEST service.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I absolutely loved the service that I received and the flower arrangement was absolutely amazing.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just love your arrangements. Y’all always do such a great job. I’m never disappointed.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Top Notch Excellence! Order was placed online and delivered seamlessly on the date requested. The arrangement itself was filled with fresh- cut, beautiful flowers. Best in the area without a doubt. Would recommend to anyone. Thank y’all so much.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was great. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was easy peasy, found what I wanted clicked and paid for it all. She loved them!!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thx for such a great service,, Will Definitely shop there again.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am so impressed with the attention I received. With a special request to be added to the delivery, all was done in such a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Well, since I did the ordering I guess I'll do the review. Pam absolutely loved the roses and can't walk past without smelling them. They are so beautiful and are really starting open up and smell fabulous. Yeah she Really loves them both A Lot. Thank Y'all for putting it all together for her/ us. Everything Was Perfect!!!! Kirk
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister lives in Levelland. I like knowing I have a great establishment available locally to order her flowers for special occasions.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Sugarbee's flowers are always fresh and the longest lasting.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Debbie and her staff did an excellent job with the flower bouquet I ordered for a dear friend. She always has the most beautiful and the freshest flowers in town and my friend commented on how long they lasted. They are the best floral shop in all of the Texas Panhandle in my opinion! I will use them over and over again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always a great experience with your shop. Beautiful flowers and arrangements every time!
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

You are always awesome thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Levelland, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SUGARBEE'S GIFT & FLORAL
802 College Ave
Levelland, TX. 79336
Local: (806) 894-3253

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at